Menu
Home Page
Dream, Believe, Achieve
Home Page
Dream, Believe, Achieve

Term Dates

Holiday Dates 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term

Staff training

Monday 2nd September 2019

School opens Tuesday 3rd September 2019
School closes Friday 25th October 2019
Half term

 

Staff training Monday 4th November 2019
School opens Tuesday 5th November 2019
School closes

Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas  
School opens Monday 6th January 2020
School closes  Friday 14th February 2020
Half Term  
School Opens 

Monday 24th February 2020

Staff Training Wednesday 25th March 2020
School Closes Thursday 2nd April 2020
Staff Training Friday 3rd April 2020
Easter  
School Opens Monday 20th April 2020
May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 8th May 2020

School Closes Friday 22nd May 2020
Half Term  
School Opens Monday 1st June 2020
School Closes Friday 17th July 2020
Staff Training

Monday 20th July 2020

End Of Term  
   

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Holiday Dates 2020 - 2021

 

Awaiting government guidelines, the dates below are Sandwell term dates.  As new information comes in we will update this page.

 

     Please Note - 4 Teacher Training Days To Be Added

 

Autumn Term

Teacher Training Day (TBC) Tuesday 1st September 2020
School opens Wednesday 2nd September 2020
School closes Friday 23rd October 2020
Half term

 

School opens Monday 2nd November 2020
School closes

Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas  
School opens Monday 4th January 2021
School closes  Friday 12th February 2021
Half Term  
School Opens 

Monday 22nd February 2021

School Closes Thursday 1st April 2021
Easter  
School Opens Monday 19th April 2021
May Day Bank Holiday School Closed

Monday 3rd May 2021

School Opens Tuesday 4th May 2021
School Closes Friday 28th May 2021
Half Term  
School Opens Monday 7th June 2021
School Closes Wednesday 21st July 2021
End Of Term  
   
PLACES AVAILABLE FOR RECEPTION SEPTEMBER 2020 - Please contact school via email on school.office@hamstead-inf.sandwell.sch.uk
Top