Menu
Home Page
Dream, Believe, Achieve
Home Page
Dream, Believe, Achieve

Forest School Dates

Year 1 Forest School Autumn/Winter 2019/2020

 

Please send your child to school in uniform and have all forest school clothes labelled in a separate bag.

 

Please look at the weather conditions to ensure your child has an appropriate kit for that session.

 

KIT LIST: Autumn/Winter 2019/2020

 

WATERPROOF COAT (MUST BE WATERPROOF)

HAT, SCARF AND GLOVES

LONG SLEEVED TOP – (no short sleeves please!!)

SWEATSHIRT/JUMPER

TROUSERS

SPARE SOCKS

EXTRA LAYERS/SOCKS IF COLD/WET

WELLIES/BOOTS OR OLD TRAINERS TO CHANGE INTO. (PLEASE PROVIDE A SEPARATE BAG FOR THESE.)

 

NO JEWELLERY PLEASE.

 

Sessions are from 9am-12pm

 

Your child’s forest school session dates are:

      

Hedgehog - Miss Ward Owl - Miss Trumpter
Tuesday 10th September Tuesday 17th September
Tuesday 24th September Tuesday 1st October
Tuesday 8th October Tuesday 15th October
Tuesday 22nd October Tuesday 5th November
Tuesday 12th November Tuesday 19th November
Tuesday 26th November Tuesday 3rd December
Tuesday 10th December Tuesday 17th December
Tuesday 7th January Tuesday 14th January
Tuesday 21st January Tuesday 28th January
Tuesday 4th February Tuesday 11th February

 

Please note dates may change due to unforeseen circumstances – if this should occur you will be notified.

Early Years Open Day - 24th October at 9.00am
Top