Menu
Home Page
Dream, Believe, Achieve
Home Page
Dream, Believe, Achieve

Forest School Dates

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Reception Forest School Spring/Summer 2020

 

Please send your child to school in uniform and have all forest school clothes labelled in a separate bag.

 

Please look at the weather conditions to ensure your child has an appropriate kit for that session.

 

KIT LIST: Spring/Summer 2020

 

WATERPROOF COAT (MUST BE WATERPROOF)

LONG SLEEVED TOP – (no short sleeves please!!)

SWEATSHIRT/JUMPER

TROUSERS

SPARE SOCKS

Sun hat and sun cream may be needed during warm/hot weather.  Please apply sun cream at home

WELLIES/BOOTS OR OLD TRAINERS TO CHANGE INTO. (PLEASE PROVIDE A SEPARATE BAG FOR THESE.)

 

NO JEWELLERY PLEASE.

 

Sessions are from 9am-12pm

 

Your child’s forest school session dates are:

      

Badger - Miss Cook Fox - Mrs Smith
Tuesday 25th February Tuesday 3rd March
Tuesday 10th March Tuesday 17th March
Tuesday 24th March Tuesday 31st March
Tuesday 21st April Tuesday 28th April
Tuesday 5th May Tuesday 12th May
Tuesday 19th May Tuesday 2nd June
Tuesday 9th June Tuesday 16th June
Tuesday 23rd June Tuesday 30th June
Tuesday 7th July Tuesday 14th July

 

Please note dates may change due to unforeseen circumstances – if this should occur you will be notified.

Whole school closed from Monday 9th November. School will open again on Friday 20th November.
Top