Menu
Home Page
Dream, Believe, Achieve
Home Page
Dream, Believe, Achieve

Term Dates

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Holiday Dates 2018/2019

 

Autumn Term

 

Staff Training    Monday 3rd September 2018

School Opens         Tuesday 4th September 2018

 

Half Term

School Closes          Friday 26th October 2018

Staff Training     Monday 5th November 2018

School Opens          Tuesday 6th November 2018

 

Christmas

School Closes           Friday 21st December 2018

School Opens           Monday 7th January 2019

 

Half Term

School Closes            Thursday 14th February 2019

Staff Training      Friday 15th February 2019

School Opens            Monday 25th February 2019

 

Easter

School Closes            Thursday 11th April 2019

Staff Training       Friday 12th April 2019

School Opens            Monday 29th April 2019

 

May Day                   Monday 6th May 2019

 

Half Term

School Closes            Friday 24th May 2019

School Opens            Monday 3rd June 2019

 

End Of Term

School Closes            Friday 19th July 2019

Staff Training      Monday 22nd July 2019

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________                      

Hamstead Infant School
Top