Menu
Home Page
Dream, Believe, Achieve
Home Page
Dream, Believe, Achieve

Term Dates

HOLIDAY DATES 2017/2018
 

Autumn Term
 

Staff Training Day - Monday 4th September 2017

School Opens - Tuesday 5th September 2017
 

Half Term

School Closes - Friday 20th October 2017
Staff Training Day - Monday 30th October 2017

School Opens - Tuesday 31st October 2017

Christmas

 

School Closes - Wednesday 20th December 2017

Staff Training Day - Tuesday 2nd January 2018

School Opens - Wednesday 3rd January 2018


Half Term


School Closes - Thursday 15th February 2018

Staff Training Day - Friday 16th February 2018

School Opens - Monday 26th February 2018

Easter

 

School Closes - Thursday 29th March 2018
Staff Training Day - Monday 16th April 2018

School Opens - Tuesday 17th April 2018

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May 2018


Half Term

 

School Closes - Friday 25th May 2018

School Opens - Monday 4th June 2018

End of Term

 

School Closes - Friday 20th July 2018

Hamstead Infant School
Top