Menu
Home Page
Dream, Believe, Achieve
Home Page
Dream, Believe, Achieve

Forest School Dates

Picture 1
Picture 2
Picture 3
Picture 4

Year 1 Forest School Autumn/Winter 2018/2019

 

Please send your child to school in uniform and have all forest school clothes labelled in a separate bag.

 

Please look at the weather conditions to ensure your child has an appropriate kit for that session.

 

KIT LIST: Autumn/Winter 2018/19

 

WATERPROOF COAT (MUST BE WATERPROOF)

HAT, SCARF AND GLOVES.

LONG SLEEVED TOP – (no short sleeves please!!)

SWEATSHIRT/JUMPER

TROUSERS

SPARE SOCKS

EXTRA LAYERS/SOCKS IF COLD/WET

WELLIES/BOOTS OR OLD TRAINERS TO CHANGE INTO. (PLEASE PROVIDE A SEPARATE BAG FOR THESE.)

 

NO JEWELLERY PLEASE.

 

Sessions are from 9am-12pm

 

Your child’s forest school session dates are:

 

          Hedgehogs - Mrs Goodwin                                                                             Owls - Miss Beveridge Smith

 

          Tuesday 11th September 2018                                                                      Tuesday 18th September 2018

          Tuesday 25th September 2018                                                                       Tuesday 2nd October 2018

          Tuesday 9th October 2018                                                                              Tuesday 16th October 2018  

          Tuesday 23rd October 2018                                                                            Tuesday 6th November 2018

          Tuesday 13th November 2018                                                                        Tuesday 20th November 2018

          Tuesday 27th November 2018                                                                        Tuesday 4th December 2018

          Tuesday 11th December 2018                                                                        Tuesday 8th January 2019

          Tuesday 15th January 2019                                                                            Tuesday 22nd January 2019

          Tuesday 29th January 2019                                                                            Tuesday 5th February 2019

          Tuesday 12th February 2019                                                                          Tuesday 12th February 2019

 

Please note dates may change due to unforeseen circumstances – if this should occur you will be notified.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hamstead Infant School
Top